1A Medizintechnik

1A Medizintechnik

1A Medizintechnik Case Study June 07, 2022 THE RESCUES OF THE EMERGENCY SECURITIES: HOW 1A MEDIZINTECHNIK DIGITIZED THE SALES OF EMERGENCY EQUIPMENT WITH THE SHOPMACHER AND UNDERGOED A DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION THEMSELVES 1A Medizintechnik launched its first online shop...
Bergfreunde

Bergfreunde

Bergfreunde Case Study June 17, 2020 BERGFREUNDE AND SHOPMACHER FORM A GROWTH ROPE If you want to climb peaks in the mountains, you need solid and high-quality equipment. If you want to be in the sales peak regions of online trading, you need an experienced, competent...
BVB Fanshop

BVB Fanshop

BVB merchandise Case Study February 03, 2020 BLACK AND YELLOW ONLINE FAN SHOP For Borussia Dortmund’s online fan shop, BVB Merchandising GmbH relies on the enterprise e-commerce provider SHOPMACHER from Gescher in Westphalia. The Shopmacher are now taking care...
engbers

engbers

Engbers Case Study January 26, 2018 ENGBERS – NOT ONLY FLEXIBLE IN FASHION TRENDS If you want to climb peaks in the mountains, you need solid and high-quality equipment. If you want to be in the sales peak regions of online trading, you need an experienced,...
gamescom

gamescom

gamescom case study February 03, 2020 How to translate the real gamescom festival experience into a digital experience When it comes to frontend design and digital user experiences, gaming fans are perhaps the most demanding target group. The world’s largest...
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner

1A Medizintechnik

1A Medizintechnik

1A Medizintechnik Case Study 07. Juni 2022 DIE RETTER DER RETTUNGSWACHEN: WIE 1A MEDIZINTECHNIK MIT DEN SHOPMACHERN DEN VERTRIEB VON NOTFALL-EQUIPMENT DIGITALISIERTE UND DABEI SELBST EINE DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION UNTERLIEF 1A Medizintechnik launchte kurz vor der...
Bergfreunde

Bergfreunde

Bergfreunde Case Study 17. Juni 2020 BERGFREUNDE UND SHOPMACHER BILDEN EINE WACHSTUMS-SEILSCHAFT Wer in der Bergwelt Gipfel erklimmen möchte, der benötigt eine solide und wertige Ausrüstung. Wer in den Umsatz-Gipfelregionen des Onlinehandels dabei sein möchte, der...
BVB Fanshop

BVB Fanshop

BVB Merchandising Case Study 03. Februar 2020 SCHWARZ-GELBER ONLINE-FANSHOP Für den Online-Fanshop von Borussia Dortmund setzt die BVB Merchandising GmbH auf den Enterprise-E-Commerce-Anbieter SHOPMACHER aus dem westfälischen Gescher. Die Shopmacher kümmern sich jetzt...
engbers

engbers

Engbers Case Study 26. Januar 2018 ENGBERS – NICHT NUR BEI MODE FLEXIBEL IM TREND Wer in der Bergwelt Gipfel erklimmen möchte, der benötigt eine solide und wertige Ausrüstung. Wer in den Umsatz-Gipfelregionen des Onlinehandels dabei sein möchte, der braucht...
gamescom

gamescom

gamescom Case Study 03. Februar 2020 Wie man das reale gamescom-Festival-Erlebnis in eine digitale Erfahrung überträgt Wenn es um Frontend-Design und digitale Nutzererlebnisse geht, sind Gaming-Fans die vielleicht anspruchsvollste Zielgruppe. Die weltgrößte...
Cookie Consent Banner von Real Cookie Banner