WE ARE THE
SHOPMACHER

We build online shops, product platforms, marketplaces and other transaction-oriented applications. But our real mission is the operation and expansion of e-commerce platforms.

We are proud of

Our mission:

The operation and expansion of e-commerce platforms.

The further development of e-commerce is not a linear process, but a continuous cycle. This is important to us. And it is the basis for our offer. We know how e-commerce must feel – and our customers experience it every day! Do you want that too?

How sport2000.de fills the MACH idea with life

How sport2000.de fills the MACH idea with life

There is a lot of talk in the tech world right now about MACH, i.e. a software architecture that is microservice-based, API-first, cloud-native and headless – but for historical reasons there are hardly any consistent implementations. The e-commerce agency Shopmacher is presenting one of the first major cases in this area with sport2000.de and has currently built one of the most modern tech stacks in Germany for the retail group.

read more
Level upgrade: gamescom now trusts SHOPMACHER again

Level upgrade: gamescom now trusts SHOPMACHER again

After two years in which gamescom was held exclusively online, the world’s largest games event will become a hybrid event this year. Shopmacher is responsible for the further development of the digital customer experience on the “gamescom now” content hub.

read more
IT skills shortage: ten tips for conflict-free offshoring

IT skills shortage: ten tips for conflict-free offshoring

Instead of desperately looking for specialists in Germany who, for example, can further develop their own web shop, more and more companies are employing freelancers from abroad. However, this certainly harbors the potential for conflicts. SHOPMACHER Managing Director André Roitzsch knows which factors are important for successful cooperation.

read more

Join the family

#WeAreMünsterlandValley #WeAreVietnam #WeAreECommerce #WeArePassion #WeAreRock’n’Roll #WeAreFamily

Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner

WIR SIND DIE
SHOPMACHER

Wir bauen Online-Shops, Produkt-Plattformen, Marktplätze und andere transaktionsorientierte Anwendungen. Doch unsere eigentliche Mission ist der Betrieb und Ausbau von E-Commerce-Plattformen.

Wir sind stolz auf

Unsere Mission:

Der Betrieb und Ausbau von E-Commerce Plattformen.

Die Weiterentwicklung von E-Commerce ist kein linearer Prozess, sondern ein fortwährender Kreislauf. Das ist uns wichtig. Und es ist die Grundlage für unser Angebot. Wir wissen, wie sich E-Commerce anfühlen muss – und unsere Kunden erleben es jeden Tag! Ihr möchtet das auch?

Wie sport2000.de die MACH-Idee mit Leben füllt

Wie sport2000.de die MACH-Idee mit Leben füllt

Über MACH, also eine Software-Architektur, die Microservice-basiert, API-First, cloud-native und Headless arbeitet, wird in der Tech-Welt gerade viel geredet – es gibt aber aus historischen Gründen kaum konsequente Umsetzungen. Die E-Commerce-Agentur Shopmacher präsentiert mit sport2000.de einen der ersten großen Cases in dem Bereich und hat für die Verbundgruppe aktuell eines der modernsten Tech-Stacks in Deutschland aufgebaut.

mehr lesen
E-Commerce Checkliste

E-Commerce Checkliste

Mit der E-Commerce Checkliste deine Anforderungen definieren - klar, deutlich und prägnant. Unsere E-Commerce Checkliste...

mehr lesen
IT-Fachkräftemangel: zehn Tipps für konfliktfreies Offshoring

IT-Fachkräftemangel: zehn Tipps für konfliktfreies Offshoring

Statt im Inland händeringend nach Fachkräften zu suchen, die beispielsweise den eigenen Webshop weiterentwickeln, beschäftigen immer mehr Unternehmen Freelancer aus dem Ausland. Das allerdings birgt durchaus Konfliktpotenzial. SHOPMACHER-Geschäftsführer André Roitzsch weiß, welche Faktoren für die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit wichtig sind.

mehr lesen

Join the family

#WirSindMünsterlandValley #WirSindVietnam #WirSindECommerce #WirSindLeidenschaft #WirSindRock’n’Roll #WirSindFamilie

Cookie Consent Banner von Real Cookie Banner